1 (905) 554-2730 memberservices@oab.ca

Board of Directors

Doug Bingley OAB President 
Committee(s): Emergency Alerting (Chair), Government & Pro Radio
CEO, Central Ontario Broadcasting Ltd.

Ed Torres, OAB Vice President
Committee(s):  Government, Membership & Pro Radio
President, Torres Media

Chris Byrnes
Chris Byrnes OAB Treasurer 
Committee(s): Conference (Chair), Emergency Alerting & Government
President, Byrnes Communications


Ron Dann, OAB Past President
Committee(s):  Conference & Government 
President, Blackburn Radio




Lisa Atkinson
Committee(s):  Conference
General Sales Manager, Blackburn Radio


Jody Brooker
Committee(s): Conference & Education Liaison
Sales Manager, Quinte Broadcasting Ltd.

Doug Caldwell
Committee(s):  Conference, Education Liaison & Pro Radio
President, Bayshore Broadcasting

Paul Evanov
Committee(s): Conference & Awards
President, Evanov Communications

Andrew Forsyth
Andrew Forsyth
Committee(s):  Emergency Alerting, Government & Pro Radio
Broadcast Consultant

Wendy Gray
Committee(s):  Education Liaison & Government
Director of News & Regional Cluster Manager Ontario South
Vista Radio

Dave Hughes
Committee(s):  Conference, Membership & ProRadio
Account Manager, Durham Radio 

Chris Pearson
Committee(s):  Conference & Membership
President, Acadia Broadcasting
Ward Smith
Committee(s):  Conference & Education Liaison
Senior Vice President, Global News, Corus Entertainment

Paul Thomas
Committee(s):  Conference, Education Liaison & Pro Radio (Chair)
Program & Music Director, MZ Media